Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Are my grades good enough to get an interview from Cambridge for Electronic & electric engineering?
    GCSEs
    Maths A
    Additional Science A
    core science B
    Spanish A*
    French A*
    History B
    ICT B
    English Language (before remark B) C
    English Literature B

(dunno If I have to state all my grades but here's the next ones, if I don't have to I won't state these next ones of gcse)
    Geography C
    RE C
    -As levels (predictions)
    -Physics OCR- A (dunno if you get UMS if you do about 95%)
    -Maths OCR MEI - c1 68/72 90 UMS
    Core 2 (haven't done it yet but suppose) 100 ums
    mechanic1 (haven't done it yet but suppose) 100 ums
    overall - A 96 UMS
    -Further Maths OCR MEI (self taught)
    further pure 1 - B 71 ums
    Mechanics 2 - B 71-73 ums
    the next one again, I don't know whether we have to state all our grades, I will resit it (will this affect my application?) if I got less than a B and not state it if less than a B
    mechanics 3 I lost 34 out of 72 mark which is usually a D but this paper was massively hard, so I reckon a B
    -Spanish 100 ums A
    -Psychology A 83 UMS
    -Biology
    First exam tomorrow
    A 90%

Extra things:
    DELF (French Language Studies Diploma) B1

It is to mention that my native language is Spanish and I'm of Peruvian/Spanish nationality

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by chemari1)
    Are my grades good enough to get an interview from Cambridge for Electronic & atomic engineering?
    GCSEs
    Maths A
    Additional Science A
    core science B
    Spanish A*
    French A*
    History B
    ICT B
    English Language (before remark B) C
    English Literature B

(dunno If I have to state all my grades but here's the next ones, if I don't have to I won't state these next ones of gcse)
    Geography C
    RE C
    -As levels (predictions)