Official Rep
    (Original post by 2BottlesLater)
    I'm studying... Art, History of art, English, Film

I'm interested in... Foundation Art, Fine Art, Working, Animation, Film,

My study level is... A-level (A2)
    Hi 2BottlesLater!

Any ideas on where you'd like to go and what you'd study
    If you're considering London, come visit us! http://www.ravensbourne.ac.uk/
    We have a great range of courses that cover your interests!

Hope to see you soon!
    Jay

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Ravensbourne)
    Hi 2BottlesLater!

Hope to see you soon!
    Jay

Thanks Jay.No idea what I'm studying - completely confused, too many choices and different information. I got an Art scholarship, I won a competition - A Levels paid for. I'm told my drawing/illustration is very good but I'm not sure this is what I want to do and my tutor is trying to push me in this direction. My tutor told me I wouldn't get onto an Art degree without having done a Foundation - is that true? I got an interview at the Slade but didn't go because I was so confused. I didn't bother about the other choices I put down because it's not what I want. So I'm just finishing up A levels. I've heard about UCAS Extra and Clearing.I've got a Foundation place at UCA Rochester but I don't think I want to go there. I was looking for a diagnostic pathway as I really don't want to be sat in front of a computer all day. I thought Ravensbourne was more digital art focused?Any advice would be great. cheers

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Ravensbourne)
    Hi 2BottlesLater!

Hope to see you soon!
    Jay