Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I seem to have real issues with getting a mascara which stays put and doesn't leave me with 'panda eyes' within hours. I've tried 24 Hr mascara and waterproof mascara, in brands such as Urban Decay and Clinique as well as drug store options, and as a student I'm getting to have had enough of wasting my money on products that aren't working for me. Does anyone have any advice?

Thanks guys!

ReputationRep:
    MAC zoom lash

tbh i struggle more with top liner than mascara

ReputationRep:
    As far as I've heard oily skin doesn't helps -- do you have that problem? I've heard good things about tube mascara for this issue, might be worth taking a look

ReputationRep:
    Thankyou for the replies. mariam687 I have found a really good waterproof pencil which seems to work for my eyeliner, and I'll read some reviews on the Mac. cuppa I actually have usually really dry skin if anything! I'll look that up though

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by mariam687)
    MAC zoom lash

tbh i struggle more with top liner than mascara
    Same here-my top liner goes a bit wonky at times-so now I am soo used to doing it very thickly

ReputationRep:
    Try a water proof one.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Esther98)
    Thankyou for the replies. mariam687 I have found a really good waterproof pencil which seems to work for my eyeliner, and I'll read some reviews on the Mac. cuppa I actually have usually really dry skin if anything! I'll look that up though

np, anytime xoxo

ReputationRep:
    Try a lash primer. I have one from urban decay and it stops my mascara from running. I got it in a gift set with a few other things so not sure on the price.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep: