Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    hi i am doing the new 9-1 to course and my mocks are coming up in about two weeks. my school are going to be most likely using the papers provided by AQA however access to these is only available via e-AQA and so i was wondering if anyone had access to this. and could provide me with the papers

ReputationRep:
    They're available on the main aqa website, as is the specification. I wouldn't suggest you look at the papers themselves as your school is likely to use the specimens for your exam. This would possibly make your mark better, but wouldn't be doing you any favours in the long run as your grade would be inaccurate and not at all reflective of your actual ability...

As a teacher I can say this is damaging - your teacher needs accurate results to help you with problem areas

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by maheepsingh)
    hi i am doing the new 9-1 to course and my mocks are coming up in about two weeks. my school are going to be most likely using the papers provided by AQA however access to these is only available via e-AQA and so i was wondering if anyone had access to this. and could provide me with the papers
    Is the new 9-1 course hard? I am doing my gcse's now and I have heard it will be much harder next year...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by JustJen)
    They're available on the main aqa website, as is the specification. I wouldn't suggest you look at the papers themselves as your school is likely to use the specimens for your exam. This would possibly make your mark better, but wouldn't be doing you any favours in the long run as your grade would be inaccurate and not at all reflective of your actual ability...

As a teacher I can say this is damaging - your teacher needs accurate results to help you with problem areas

Posted from TSR Mobile