Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

I think I probably messed up my resit exams, what to do? Watch

ReputationRep:
    I'm in year 12, in sixth form studying BTEC business at level 2 and there's to much work for it and it's getting in the way of my re-sit exams I don't know what to do.
    So in year 11 I was having physical health issues and mental health issues too because of my physical health and I messed up my exams. I am capable of good grades I know that but I basically gave up last year, I only managed to get 3 GCSEs at C and a L2 Pass at BTEC PE. And this year I'm re-sitting some exams which are:
    Maths
    English Lit
    Core and Additional Science
    And I feel as if I really messed up these exams too, there too much pressure with Business studies and I can't fail Business and teachers are piling on assignments during these last 2 months . Also I'm not good at Science or Maths at all, I'm no good except biology but my chemistry and physics grades have always dragged my biology down. I'm much more of a creative person than anything else, I do so well in other subjects like Art, English, drama, music etc. and I know I could've got my grades in these last year but I let my health problems take over and gave up. And I need to pass science and the pressure of chemistry and physics and maths always takes up my time from everything else and I always end up paying too much attention to them rather than other things, but I still don't do well. Does not being able to do science or math make me dumb? I've always felt that way and my family has always made me feel that way. But I was hoping to pass all my resits with a B atleast so I can do A-levels next year, but I think I'm only going to get C's except maybe a B in English Lit. And apparently you need atleast 5 A* to C to be able to do A-levels, but according to the teachers If I got all Cs I still need atleast 2 Bs to be able to do A-levels. And so far I think I'm only getting