Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Hey all, never thought I'd be posting something like this on TSR but here goes:

There's a girl in one of my classes that I have a slight soft spot for, we only really used to talk in class (mainly because we never saw each other outside the classroom really) but seemed to get on pretty well. I am in my final year of school and classes have officially finished, we are now doing exams. I have seen her before each exam (we do the same stuff) but haven't really approached her, mainly as I'm fairly nervous before exams and don't want to come across the wrong way because of that, if that makes sense. I like her and want to start chatting but don't have much opportunity left seeing that school finishes at the end of the month.

So here's the question, would you (girls) be in any way creeped out if a bloke (that you hadn't really spoken to for a month or two, but had seen) were to add you out of the blue on snapchat? What would you infer from that?
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    (Original post by Anonymous)

There's a girl in one of my classes that I have a slight soft spot for, we only really used to talk in class (mainly because we never saw each other outside the classroom really) but seemed to get on pretty well. I am in my final year of school and classes have officially finished, we are now doing exams. I have seen her before each exam (we do the same stuff) but haven't really approached her, mainly as I'm fairly nervous before exams and don't want to come across the wrong way because of that, if that makes sense. I like her and want to start chatting but don't have much opportunity left seeing that school finishes at the end of the month.