the_real_antler
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
So until recently I was probably set to study Further Maths as an 11th GCSE (I start all my GCSE courses next year but some topics overlap with the content I studied this year) but I recently got offered a place in a rather exclusive Italian iGCSE course at my school because of a good exam result in French. I would already be studying French and Spanish next year, and I'm not sure whether to take it or not. With Further Maths, that would be 12 GCSEs, and I don't know what it would be like to study that many subjects at once. My French class has already done quite a lot of the GCSE course so I guess I could focus on Italian a bit more; how easy is an Italian iGCSE with AQA? General thoughts would be appreciated
niv1234
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by the_real_antler)
So until recently I was probably set to study Further Maths as an 11th GCSE (I start all my GCSE courses next year but some topics overlap with the content I studied this year) but I recently got offered a place in a rather exclusive Italian iGCSE course at my school because of a good exam result in French. I would already be studying French and Spanish next year, and I'm not sure whether to take it or not. With Further Maths, that would be 12 GCSEs, and I don't know what it would be like to study that many subjects at once. My French class has already done quite a lot of the GCSE course so I guess I could focus on Italian a bit more; how easy is an Italian iGCSE with AQA? General thoughts would be appreciated
Hi,