Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I graduated last year and I am looking to go into the police currently im still in the application process. Now im working in a call centre in customer services, since ive done all the training, its so boring and I dont find it challenging. I need something else and im looking but there's not many decent jobs that I want to actually go into.

If something decent comes up I will apply. But I feel so unproductive and bored often, sometimes just going to work makes me feel sad.

Im thinking of taking up boxing as a hobby, but is there anything else I can do in order to feel more acomplished ?

ReputationRep:
    Sounds like you are doing a lot of thinking. Things will only improve when you start doing.

Start doing.

Now!

Good luck!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ByEeek)
    Sounds like you are doing a lot of thinking. Things will only improve when you start doing.

Start doing.

Now!

Good luck!
    Thank you. I know that however it's just a horrible waiting period. No challenges.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by redleader1)
    Thank you. I know that however it's just a horrible waiting period. No challenges.

Posted from TSR Mobile
    :hugs:

ReputationRep:
    i graduated last year and i am looking to go into the police currently im still in the application process. Now im working in a call centre in customer services, since ive done all the training, its so boring and i dont find it challenging. I need something else and im looking but there's not many decent jobs that i want to actually go into.

If something decent comes up i will apply. But i feel so unproductive and bored often, sometimes just going to work makes me feel sad.

Im thinking of taking up boxing as a hobby, but is there anything else i can do in order to feel more acomplished ?

trainee recruitment consultant

ReputationRep:

Posted from TSR Mobile