Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

Open Days

University Navigation

    • Thread Starter
    Offline

    1
    ReputationRep:
    Hello all!

    Our Open Day dates for 2016/2017 are now on our website. We have separate Open Days for each subject area and we run several events throughout the year. You can book onto any of our Open Days by heading over to our website: www.cardiffmet.ac.uk/opendays

    Undergraduate Open Day Dates 2016/2017

    Cardiff School of Art and Design
    Saturday 29th October 2016
    Saturday 26th November 2016
    Saturday 11th March 2017

    Cardiff School of Education
    Saturday 8th October 2016
    Saturday 4th February 2017

    Cardiff School of Health Sciences
    Saturday 15th October 2016
    Saturday 26th October 2016
    Saturday 18th February 2017
    Saturday 22nd February 2017
    Saturday 10th June 2017

    Cardiff School of Management
    Saturday 1st October 2016
    Saturday 26th November 2016
    Saturday 18th February 2017
    Saturday 8th April 2017
    Saturday 10th June 2017

    Cardiff School of Sport
    Saturday 1st October 2016
    Saturday 29th October 2016
    Saturday 17th June 2017

    Any questions about our Open Days, just ask

    Lindsey
    Offline

    0
    ReputationRep:
    Hi this isn't related to open days. But was wondering if you could help me. I'm at Cardiff metropolitan studying health and social in my third year can you tell me how the overall grade is calculated please?

    Thanks
 
 
 
Poll
Which party will you be voting for in the General Election 2017?

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Quick reply
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.