Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    So for the last year i studied at mmu uni. Down in chesire, i was placed in halls with 6 other people id never met. Which was scary buy hey ho thats life. Within 20 minutes of being there my first flatmate asked me if i did coke (he didnt mean the tasty pop). Which worried me, ive been around drugs before but honestly his openess was shocking. Especially with his dad sat behind him. So i carried on and just hoped the rest were like me, up for a goodtime as long as my nose was left out of it.