Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    After failing a module exam at university, i wanted to know what other routes are there with pursuing my degree and wanted the help of anyone in a situation like mine.
    I am in my third year and have been told to leave the course with an exit award after failing a resit exam again. My only option i would consider is transferring and finishing at another pharmacy school. Does anybody know if this is possible?
    I have already put an appeal into this decision as i am not happy with the way i have been treated by the university and this decision. Which i have further reasons for.
    I do want to finish my degree and become a pharmacist its sad that after 27,000 pounds and 3 years of your life spent on a course the university makes these drastic decisions...
    Any help would be appreciated

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by martialartist123)
    After failing a module exam at university, i wanted to know what other routes are there with pursuing my degree and wanted the help of anyone in a situation like mine.
    I am in my third year and have been told to leave the course with an exit award after failing a resit exam again. My only option i would consider is transferring and finishing at another pharmacy school. Does anybody know if this is possible?
    I have already put an appeal into this decision as i am not happy with the way i have been treated by the university and this decision. Which i have further reasons for.
    I do want to finish my degree and become a pharmacist its sad that after 27,000 pounds and 3 years of your life spent on a course the university makes these drastic decisions...
    Any help would be appreciated
    Have you asked them whether they would let you repeat 3rd year?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by thegodofgod)
    Have you asked them whether they would let you repeat 3rd year?