Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Sasha Limbu's Summer Bucket List :) Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi guys! :hello:This is my first time taking part in this Summer bucket List competition. All my mock exams this year are officially over! Btw: I am in year 10 doing the new number grade system for English and Math.
    English literature mock exam:
    Spoiler:
    Show
    7. I got the highest in the class. Woo!
    Maths:
    Spoiler:
    Show
    8. I got the highest in the class, possibly the 1st in the year group because I am in set 1. I am genuinely surprised because I thought I did so bad.
    History:
    Spoiler:
    Show
    A*. I am literally sooooo happy.:dancing2: Over the moon. This is the first time I have ever gotten A* in History.
    French:
    French listening and reading :
    Spoiler:
    Show
    A*
    French speaking and writing:
    Spoiler:
    Show
    A*. After second try, I got A for both speaking and writing the first time.
    Computing science:
    Spoiler:
    Show
    Doing coursework (A453) right now. (exams from September )
    Economic:
    Spoiler:
    Show
    B, but I am satisfied. To be honest, I didn't study for economic because of I had my science GCSE exam- Physic exam on the same day.
    Science:
    I did my Additional science exams last month, getting my results in 25th August. I will probably be on holiday during that time, so I am going to make my cousin disguise as me and get my science result for me. (Muhahahah they will never know…)

This is my predicted grade

Biology:
    Spoiler:
    Show
    Low or medium A . I am going to cry :bawling: if I get a B because I worked so hard.Chemistry:
    Chemistry:
    Spoiler:
    Show
    High A or A*.
    Physics:
    Spoiler:
    Show
    Medium A.This is tricky to predict. My science teacher was saying the grade boundary will be low.