Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    hi is anyone else going APU in Sept? why are there no other threads apart from mine about APU?

ReputationRep:
    yes, maybe i'll see you there? what are you studying at APU? im studying law!

ReputationRep:
    wow! thats so weird! so am i! APU is quite good for Law isnt it? i've seen it in the top 10 on the league tables. it has better employability that camb, hasnt it?

ReputationRep:
    yea APU is so great. have you seen the student union website - pretty crap but the freshers week looks good tho! i dunno about the 'Love Shack' evening in the student bar, sounds kinda dodgy! especially in the first week!

ReputationRep:
    mmm yea. i know APU is quite popular with immigrants and international students

ReputationRep:
    i so so love APU!!!! it like the best uni!!!are you going there too?

ReputationRep:
    yes of course! how did you find the freshers week?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by magiccarpet)
    yes of course! how did you find the freshers week?
    bloody fantastic!! r u going to the beach partty tommorow at the bar?

ReputationRep:
    If I were you id be embarassed. Going to the APU is something that you and your entire family should be ashamed of, and you act like its something good... God, how deprived is that?

Unless of course you are being sarcastic, in which case I applaud you for mocking my hometown's only university...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by RobbieC)
    If I were you id be embarassed. Going to the APU is something that you and your entire family should be ashamed of, and you act like its something good... God, how deprived is that?

Unless of course you are being sarcastic, in which case I applaud you for mocking my hometown's only university...