Turn on thread page Beta

Dad forcing me to marry someone. @Islam watch

Announcements

I'm a 24 y/o Muslim male & Arabic. I finished uni with my MEng in Mechanical engineering, :heart: my job that I've been doing for the last 2 years of which, I've been living at home to save up and move out in another 3 months.

Recently, I've been going out with a few of my work colleagues and met a
    girl I fancied and started going out privately for the last couple months. Note: she's east Asian (Chinese) and my dad found out from some unknown source. He started telling me I disrespected my family, which pisses me off as everyone lives their own life for themselves. I've been working hard at a job and finally am in somewhat of a early stage relationship and he's given me a ultimatum last week to stop seeing her or he will send me to Dubai for a arranged marriage. :wtf: I love my job and don't see myself moving out of UK
    and especially getting married to someone whom I don't even know ontop of which I click with the current girl I'm seeing on so many levels and really like her.

I checked my email and apparently one of my dad friends who's name I recognised from the email attachment sent me a email by mistake or something and had sent my dad this.

https://gyazo.com/04b7a8f3cacdd7925e4cd3cb5b0b3cfd

I don't know what to do. I'm able to move out in another 2-3 months but I don't know what to do. Help?

(Original post by Anonymous)
    I'm a 24 y/o Muslim male & Arabic. I finished uni with my MEng in Mechanical engineering, :heart: my job that I've been doing for the last 2 years of which, I've been living at home to save up and move out in another 3 months.