The Student Room Group

I told her I'm not experienced.....

So me and this girl have been chatting and it's got really flirty and sex orientated. We've talked a lot about it and I think it will happen. She mentioned it's been a while. Which made me nervous because I got the impression she thought I was experienced. Anyway so I told her, it would be like my first time,, I'm as good as avirgin, I told her it happened once but it was terrible, I said im not experienced and haven't slept with loads of girls I said it would be as good as my first time and I'd be rubbish.she's now gone quiet, it's been over a day should I have told her? I wanted to be honest with her
Original post by Anonymous
So me and this girl have been chatting and it's got really flirty and sex orientated. We've talked a lot about it and I think it will happen. She mentioned it's been a while. Which made me nervous because I got the impression she thought I was experienced. Anyway so I told her, it would be like my first time,, I'm as good as avirgin, I told her it happened once but it was terrible, I said im not experienced and haven't slept with loads of girls I said it would be as good as my first time and I'd be rubbish.she's now gone quiet, it's been over a day should I have told her? I wanted to be honest with her

Well, look at it from her point of view. If she was just looking for someone to ****, you've just said 'you don't wanna choose me, I'll be ****'. So if that is what she's after, then she's probably gone looking for someone else. You done goofed fam.
I told her it happened once but it was terrible, I said it would be as good as my first time and I'd be rubbish.she's now gone quiet, it's been over a day should I have told her? I wanted to be honest with her