Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I've read about social bullying online and believe I am going through it now. Many people at my college are spreading false information about me when I haven't been aware of it. The college also knew about the false information. I am being called cruel names like '*****' 'psycho' 'wierdo' 'loner' and 'freak' behind my back. Other people I have been close to in the past have now left me as they were under pressure by the bullies to not be my friend and were warned not to talk to me. I have been excluded from many social events, pushed out of the college by the head as they can't guarantee my safety in the college, and i'm halfway through my a levels so can't transfer anywhere else even though I wanna leave so bad I'm a straight A student so i'm way ahead anyway. If anyone else has been through severe social bullying, what did you do? How did you deal with it all? Thanks!!!!! X

ReputationRep:
    also to anyone who saw my last post on 'help me please, my ex boyfriend won't leave me alone!' it relates to this, as he is involved in this
    • Very Important Poster

Very Important Poster
    Wouldnt you make a complaint to the school and then whoever governs the college that they havent done enough to protect you?
    Doesnt the college have rules on bullying by students? They should be the ones being expelled.

Keep being a straight A student. You wont see any of these people again when you go to a good university and leave them all behind.

ReputationRep:
    the college were supporting me with all the bullying until two weeks ago. I told my tutor about the fact two of the bullies had knives and after that it all turned against me and I got the blame for everything and told I was so 'deluded' I was bullying myself. Then they pushed me to leave by threatening to expel me if i didn't go quietly. The vice also called my parents deluded for saying allegations were not true..