Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I applied to Surrey University and they asked me to get 9 out of 10.
    I surprisingly ( but not necessarily because I studied hard ) got 9.73
    I was wondering if I could apply to cass business school or tanaka or other more renowned business schools.
    I really love surrey because they have a lot of connections with employers and this is what interests me most and the fact that we do a lot of practice on this course.I don't really know what i'm going to do next but i think sales....marketing.... so maybe another uni is better in marketing than surrey.
    I really love surrey but I see that most people on this forum apply for cass king's imperial nottingham warwick........
    I WANT A UNI IN OR NEAR LONDON :P
    anyway please help me with my decision .... if I can apply to a higher level and if it is necessary because surrey is a very good university (if it really matters a little more reputation or they are all in the same league ) thanks a lot

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by phaerae27)
    I applied to Surrey University and they asked me to get 9 out of 10.
    I surprisingly ( but not necessarily because I studied hard ) got 9.73
    I was wondering if I could apply to cass business school or tanaka or other more renowned business schools.
    I really love surrey because they have a lot of connections with employers and this is what interests me most and the fact that we do a lot of practice on this course.I don't really know what i'm going to do next but i think sales....marketing.... so maybe another uni is better in marketing than surrey.
    I really love surrey but I see that most people on this forum apply for cass king's imperial nottingham warwick........
    I WANT A UNI IN OR NEAR LONDON :P