Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey, guys, I'm doing Streetcar for my A level exam 2017 and was wondering if anyone had any notes or essays I could look at? I'd be extremely grateful, thanks
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Very Important Poster
    (Original post by studentjjs)
    Hey, guys, I'm doing Streetcar for my A level exam 2017 and was wondering if anyone had any notes or essays I could look at? I'd be extremely grateful, thanks
    Take a look at the notes on Litcharts, shmoop and sparknotes, I found them really useful
    • TSR Support Team
    • Study Helper

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    Study Helper
    I studied this text for A-level.

Is there anything you need help with in particular?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by The Empire Odyssey)

Hey, I mean any notes or past exemplar essays would be a great help! Thanks

ReputationRep:
    I have a ton of notes but all my essays are handwritten so probably not much help. I can send you whatever you need though?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by blue2337)
    I have a ton of notes but all my essays are handwritten so probably not much help. I can send you whatever you need though?
    Honestly anything u have for me would be brilliant thank you!!

ReputationRep:
    it would be great if you could forward those to me to , need all the help i can get :-)

ReputationRep:
    Hi I am studying a streetcar named desire and I actually really like it so any notes you have would go a long war for me thanks

ReputationRep:
    Could you forward them to me aswell please?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by warrensmith867)
    Could you forward them to me aswell please?
    Haven't received anything from anyone still lmao

ReputationRep:
    I got an A last year for AS ocr lit and I got plenty of essays or notes if you want
    • Political Ambassador