Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

University of Brighton Freshers Megathread 2016

University Navigation

ReputationRep:
    Results day is just around the corner but this is the place to be on the day and onwards!

A congratulations to those that are going to the university and you can use this thread to say hello to fellow students and discuss how excited you are to begin your fantastic journey!

This thread is yours, take it away

ReputationRep:
    Hey,

What course are people studying. Anyone on the Physician Associate course?

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

I'm studying film and screen studies!!

ReputationRep:
    Studying Retail Marketing in Eastbourne :banana:

ReputationRep:
    Hello Everyone
    I shall be Studying Social Work in Falmer!!! Really chuffed to start

ReputationRep:
    Pharmacy in Phoenix! Excited!

ReputationRep:
    Hi all, confirmed this week, anybody else doing Biological sciences? Particularly 'mature' students like myself :-)

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by robbitty)
    Hi all, confirmed this week, anybody else doing Biological sciences? Particularly 'mature' students like myself :-)
    I'm not a mature student but so am I!

ReputationRep:
    Hello second year pharmacy student here if you have any questions feel free to ask

ReputationRep:
    hello there! i am studying DIGITAL GAMES PRODUCTION !!!! anyone else doing the same course???

ReputationRep: