Looking for accommodation 2016/2017

University Navigation

Announcements Posted on

ReputationRep:
    Hey, I'm still looking for a place to stay during following uni years. Maybe someone has a place to offer or would like to search together?

ReputationRep:
    Im also still looking for a place, to give more detail im looking for a studio, or 1 bed room flat, that is located preferably no more then 10 minutes away from University, i had a look at the University of Leicester accommodations and none of them seemed to fit what i wanted so if u find something please tell me.

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I'm also looking for accommodation for the year Something close to UoL would be very ideal and I'm also willing to search for somewhere together.

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys i have a place 65 a week, ive got loads of photos etc. Im a first year med student and need to get accomadation sorted asap! Please get in touch with me on here or facebook.com/causticsodapowder Name:  image.jpeg
Views: 98
Size:  82.0 KB

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jonnymartell69)
    Hey guys i have a place 65 a week, ive got loads of photos etc. Im a first year med student and need to get accomadation sorted asap! Please get in touch with me on here or facebook.com/causticsodapowder Name:  image.jpeg
Views: 98
Size:  82.0 KB
    Hi, Is this still available? Thanks

ReputationRep:
    i'm currently commuting but I hate it already! happy to look with others who want to share as long as we can get on and everything

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by saleh97)
    Im also still looking for a place, to give more detail im looking for a studio, or 1 bed room flat, that is located preferably no more then 10 minutes away from University, i had a look at the University of Leicester accommodations and none of them seemed to fit what i wanted so if u find something please tell me.