Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Right so i am pretty confused right now, ive done one year at uni qmul 15/16 failed my first year got accepted to another uni and course, westminster marketing management 16/17. I had already applied for student finance for my second year before failing obviously. Now that i am changing uni i just made the relevant changes to my second year application which was originally for my second year at qmul but now first year at westminster, instead of cancelling it i just changed the information being the uni the course and what year i will be starting in. Its still in sumbitted status on student finance however one student finance advisior on the phone said i need to complete a co1 form because when i applied originally it was for my second year therefore making me a returning student and i am a new student, didnt really understand this so i phoned again and the other advisor says i dont have to because i changed the information on my account which is faster and quicker. What should i do im so confused
    • TSR Support Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    (Original post by Boontai)