Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi, just wondering if anyone else had been allocated to CitySide in September?

ReputationRep:
    hi, yes i've been allocated cityside too! It wasn't my first choice (wanted central village) but it looks really nice and is close to campus which is good. which block and flat are you in?

ReputationRep:
    hi,

I've also been allocated cityside, when my first choice was the tannery.
    Im still not totally sure how to rooms will look
    What are you guys studying?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by watchthisspace1)
    hi,

I've also been allocated cityside, when my first choice was the tannery.
    Im still not totally sure how to rooms will look
    What are you guys studying?
    I've seen a couple of photos on Google, it looks pretty decent and I'm assuming the rooms are big because we get double beds! And I'm studying Neuroscience, what about you?

ReputationRep:
    Hi neighbours ☺️
    Didn't pick CitySide either (wouldn't have gone this expensive if I had the choice lol) but it looks absolutely lovely! I'm in block A, flat 37 and I'm studying Maths.

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

Also been allocated cityside when choice was Leodis, was scared when on the Facebook group didn't have many people saying they had this accomodation. I'm in block B, room 093.6 not sure what flat that is and I'm studying civil engineering

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Sarahbigginss)
    Hi,

Also been allocated cityside when choice was Leodis, was scared when on the Facebook group didn't have many people saying they had this accomodation. I'm in block B, room 093.6 not sure what flat that is and I'm studying civil engineering
    I think the numbers means that youre in flat 93 and you're in room 6 within that flat I'm in flat 125! And yeah, I think most people got put there because they didn't get their choice, rather than applying for it

ReputationRep: