ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... Chemistr, Biology, Maths

My study level is... AS-level

ReputationRep:
    Hey,
    Just wanted to say thanks for joining The Student Room: welcome on board!

How's it going so far? Found what you need? Below I've listed a few things you might fancy trying on TSR. If you've got any questions, add them to the TSR news, help and feedback forum.

Put your work head on:
    No matter what level or subject you're studying, you'll find someone on TSR who can help. Find your subject in the Study Help forum and ask a question or visit our brilliant revision section for help and advice. And if you're planning on going to university, you have to visit our uni applications forum. It's full of people who can help you through the whole process.

Take it easy:
    You know there's more to TSR than studying, right? In Hobbies and Interests you'll find people talking about everything from the latest football scores through to what mobile phone to buy next. Or how about the Debate and Current Affairs forum? Latest news, politics, education...it's all fair game in here.

That's just a taster, of course. To find even more conversation, head to the Forums page and find a place to start up your own discussion.

Enjoy the site!

Cheers,
    Ollie, from the TSR community team

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by imaan567)
    I'm studying... Chemistr, Biology, Maths

My study level is... AS-level

Oh my gosh ME TOO!
    We will now be able to use each other for resources

Please contact me if you ever have any problems

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by geegeeff)
    Oh my gosh ME TOO!
    We will now be able to use each other for resources

Please contact me if you ever have any problems
    Urgh why would I want your help, your just a high school drop out with a 2 year old child to support...

ReputationRep:
    Urgh why would I want your help, your just a high school drop out with a 2 year old child to support...