Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Just got my accommodation offer for Bencraft & looking for other freshers who are also staying here

ReputationRep:
    hello. My daughter, Justine 18, is also going to Bencraft. She is coming from a small town near Lyon in France ans she's going to study Meng. And what about you ?
    Bea

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MissBeya)
    hello. My daughter, Justine 18, is also going to Bencraft. She is coming from a small town near Lyon in France ans she's going to study Meng. And what about you ?
    Bea
    I am studying Zoology

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by BethMay17)
    Just got my accommodation offer for Bencraft & looking for other freshers who are also staying here
    Hey, Bencraft fresher here studying History What block are you in?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by EllisNet)
    Hey, Bencraft fresher here studying History What block are you in?
    Block A, how about you?

ReputationRep:
    I'm in Block B Did you know we have a FB chat for all the Bencraft peeps?
    This is the facebook page, if you ask someone in the group they can add you to the chat.
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/UnionSotonBencraft1617/

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by EllisNet)
    I'm in Block B Did you know we have a FB chat for all the Bencraft peeps?
    This is the facebook page, if you ask someone in the group they can add you to the chat.
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/UnionSotonBencraft1617/
    I'm already in one of the FB groups for Bencraft but I'll join that one too! Do you know when we'll find out our floor no.?

ReputationRep:
    I'm also in Bencraft block A and doing zoology Think I'm gonna change to biology instead though but the first years the same anyway, do you know what flat number you're in?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by emilythesquid)