Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

I'm starting this Sept and I'm Studying (BEng) Aerospace Engineering, so I just thought I'd ask what Linthorpe Halls are like (socially/temperament/cleanliness/general) as that's where I'll be moving into?I'm coming from Essex too,

ReputationRep:
    Hey man I'm moving into Linthorpe halls too, coming from London! Not too sure what to expect in terms of socials but I the place looks proper nice

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by justdateriguy)
    Hey man I'm moving into Linthorpe halls too, coming from London! Not too sure what to expect in terms of socials but I the place looks proper nice
    (Original post by Bysteven)
    Hi,

I'm starting this Sept and I'm Studying (BEng) Aerospace Engineering, so I just thought I'd ask what Linthorpe Halls are like (socially/temperament/cleanliness/general) as that's where I'll be moving into?I'm coming from Essex too,

Hello! I moved into linthorpe halls on Saturday. What flat are you staying in?
    The place itself is nothing special but its a lot better than other accommodation round here

ReputationRep:
    Hey Danielle,

I'm Steve, I'm moving in on Monday but I'm coming up tomorrow to drip some bits off and stay for the night, have you joined the fb group yet?

Yeah to be honest I'm pretty happy with the accommodation, I mean, it may not be amazing but it sure beats sharing a toilet on Freshers week.

ReputationRep:
    Hey Danielle,

I'm Steve, I'm moving in on Monday but I'm coming up tomorrow to drip some bits off and stay for the night, have you joined the fb group yet?

Yeah to be honest I'm pretty happy with the accommodation, I mean, it may not be amazing but it sure beats sharing a toilet on Freshers week.
    Yeah I have, which flat are you in? And yes definitely! Also on the plus side a bigger bed!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by daniellee0)