Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I'm a self taught student taking A2 (New spec) and I can't decide which topics to study in this year... i'm not sure which to do out of:
    One from: Relationships, Gender, or Cognition and development
    One from: Schizophrenia, Eating behaviour, or Stress
    One from: Aggression, Forensic psychology or Addiction

Schizophrenia has been recommended to me as the easiest topicon the A Level, anyone got any advice on what's going to be the easiest?
    I only ask because I am self taught and so the one with the least content is probably going to be best for me
    • TSR Support Team
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    Welcome Squad
    (Original post by AJP98)
    I'm a self taught student taking A2 (New spec) and I can't decide which topics to study in this year... i'm not sure which to do out of:

Schizophrenia has been recommended to me as the easiest topicon the A Level, anyone got any advice on what's going to be the easiest?
    I only ask because I am self taught and so the one with the least content is probably going to be best for me
    Hey there, I'm just going to move this to the psychology section for you

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I'm kind of self-studying - I'm doing it with Cloud Learn.

Sorry I can't answer your question - I'm really confused to be honest and your post prompted me to clarify:

With the options, do I have to choose ONE from each of the three choices to study?

So for example, I could study Relationships, Eating and Addiction?

Is this right?

Then am I guaranteed to be asked questions in the exam about every single one of those three?

Many thanks for reading.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by jemmy22)
    Hi, I'm kind of self-studying - I'm doing it with Cloud Learn.

Sorry I can't answer your question - I'm really confused to be honest and your post prompted me to clarify: