Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    hey guys, i was just wondering if any of you have received offers from the uol waiting list? i applied pretty early, but have yet to hear back from them! if so, what were you offered? btw im an international student (does that give priority?)

ReputationRep:
    i applied and i still haven't heard

ReputationRep:
    I applied but not word from them yet. I'm just gonna assume the worst and start looking for alternative accommodation

ReputationRep:
    On the website they have mentioned second round of offers on wednesday. But not heard anything yet

ReputationRep:
    Did anybody from UCL get any offer from intercollegiate halls waiting list

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Acbd1324)
    Did anybody from UCL get any offer from intercollegiate halls waiting list
    I didn't. I'm looking at private accommodation.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by 5tgbTGB)
    I didn't. I'm looking at private accommodation.
    Try UCL housing, I applied on the 29th August and got an offer yesterday.
    I had been initially informed that I couldn't apply for wait-list till the 26th, but decided to try anyways and still got an offer. Its still cheaper than private housing and you are with other students.

ReputationRep:
    I've applied and still waiting.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by wx om)
    I had been initially informed that I couldn't apply for wait-list till the 26th, but decided to try anyways and still got an offer. Its still cheaper than private housing and you are with other students.
    Could I ask you which UCL housing was offered

ReputationRep:
    [QUOTE=wx om;67487826]Try UCL housing, I applied on the 29th August and got an offer yesterday.

I had been initially informed that I couldn't apply for wait-list till the 26th, but decided to try anyways and still got an offer. Its still cheaper than private housing and you are with other students.[/QUOTE