Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Im trying to meet people from my course before i start uni . So pop up people

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by shinebright)
    I've been trying to do the same since results day with little success lol
    im studying pharmacy at aston so i guess we might be in the same parts of the building at some point or taking some similar modules maybe?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hahaha samee i thought it would be nice to know atleast one person in ur course before hand. Still havent found anyone on my course but Yh we probably will share a few modules or lectures.. i know a few people doing pharmacy at aston. Send me a private message and we could talk

(Original post by ammarahkhalill)
    I've been trying to do the same since results day with little success lol
    im studying pharmacy at aston so i guess we might be in the same parts of the building at some point or taking some similar modules maybe?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    *pop*

You commuting or living in halls? I'm commuting.

ReputationRep:
    Glad you 'popped up' hahaha. Same im commuting too. I dont live too far away from aston anyway. About 20 or so minutes drive .
    Are you nervous to start uni or is it just me hahaha..

(Original post by Wotcher)
    *pop*

You commuting or living in halls? I'm commuting.

ReputationRep:
    Im a mature student, so a bit nervous but perhaps for different reasons. I'll be getting the train in.

ReputationRep:
    Hey im doing biomedical
    too .

ReputationRep:
    Hey I'm doing biomedical science too! Has anyone had their freshers week timetable yet? I haven't had mine 😕

ReputationRep:
    Heyy Im doing biomed too, and same haven't got my timetable to and im commuting.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by meee?)
    Hey I'm doing biomedical science too! Has anyone had their freshers week timetable yet? I haven't had mine 😕