Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys, I am currently an A-Level student. For one of my chosen subjects being Design and Technology part of my course requires me to collect feedback from my target market. YOU GUYS are my target market, STUDENTS as I am designing a computer monitor stand directed towards schools. If you could please take this survey, it would be extremely beneficial to my course as I need all your feedback! The survey shouldn't take very long, just some multiple choice questions. Survey link - https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/GXC35XB Thanks allot, I appreciate it so much!

ReputationRep:
    Wow, fancy seeing this here. I am starting my A2 Product Design and will be designing and making a laptop stand also ! What a coincidence, maybe we could work together through the spec or something ?

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/DTQ25DV - in case you wanted to do my very basic survey as well.

All the best
    Lee

ReputationRep:
    How did you do last year ?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lee1999wright)
    How did you do last year ?
    Thanks for taking my test. Last year I did well, I got ab A in my course work and a C in the innovation challenge, overall ended up as an A. How did you do?

Also yeah it sounds like a good idea discussing together over the spec and things being ad our products are very similar!

I will take tur test now 😄

ReputationRep:
    I left the last one blank, I dont check my email but I would be hapy to contact on the student room.

ReputationRep:
    Are you in year 12 then because the innovation challenge, if I remember correctly, was in year 11 ? I'm in year 13 and so could help you out with your AS . Unless your with a different a exam board, i'm with AQA.

GCSE - A*
    AS/year 12 - B (coursework a, exam c)
    A2/year 13(currently doing) - hoping for an A

All the best

ReputationRep: