Turn on thread page Beta

This is really long and well I just want some advice on dating and how you know when a lad likes you for who you are...I'm really confused.

I'm an 18 year old girl and this guy ''Tom'' is 24. We went on our first date together on Thursday. The thing is I'm not very experienced at relationships and have an issue with guys wanting me for sex, I've dated lots in the past but i tend to stop it going any further into a proper relationship because I worry that I'm going to be used or he might not like me for who I am as a person...etc

Well on Thursday, Tom took to me to lots of pubs, I told him I don't really drink and well he brought me lots of expensive fruity cocktail drinks anyway... After that we went to see Transformers and well he started putting his arm around me, ad yes I was ok with that... but then he started touching me up and I started joking back tickling him. This leaded to him trying to kiss me several of times but I kept turning away and laughing cos I don't really want to kiss on first dates and didn't want to seem EASY.

After the film, I said I need to get home but he dragged me in the pub where he brought me another drink and tried to kiss me but then I refused.

We walked to the busstop, I was cold so he gave me his jacket and told me to meet him again on Sunday to return it and go on another date, at the busstop it was only me and him and he started hugging me tightly which I found weird and then all of a sudden he kept kissing me... and told me he felt raunchy... I felt soo bad cos i didn't want to be just used for sex or fun... I wanted to have a good proper relationship .

Do you think I should forget about him and move on or should I continue seeing him and let time tell?

Thanks and any advice is appreciated.

ReputationRep:
    A question: why the **** haven't you mentioned this to him?

(Original post by Profesh)
    A question: why the **** haven't you mentioned this to him?