Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

2017 Oxford Integrated Immunology Applicants Watch

University Navigation

ReputationRep:
    Hi there! Anyone else applying to Integrated Immunology this year? I'm starting to get very excited and would be happy to share this journey with other applicants!

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I'm applying too!

ReputationRep:
    Yay! How's your application process going? I am planning to submit my application a week before Christmas.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by immunologynerd)
    Yay! How's your application process going? I am planning to submit my application a week before Christmas.
    I am just finalising my personal statement and cleaning up my CV, hopefully sending it away next week.
    Are you at uni still or have you already completed your BSc? I am still studying for mine in Biomedical Science.

ReputationRep:
    Great I am just now finishing my BSc degree in Nutrition. Are you doing your BSc in the UK? I am from the Scandinavia.

(Original post by Thomas96)
    I am just finalising my personal statement and cleaning up my CV, hopefully sending it away next week.
    Are you at uni still or have you already completed your BSc? I am still studying for mine in Biomedical Science.

ReputationRep:
    Yeah I'm from the North of England. Oh wow, where in Scandavia ?

ReputationRep:
    Nice! I am from Finland. I am a bit concerned whether my grades are high enough, as we get grades on the scale of 1-5 (not 1-4 like in US) but hopefully it'll be fine! Do you have a backup plan, are you applying somewhere else too? Oh and will you express a college preference in your application?

Yeah I'm from the North of England. Oh wow, where in Scandavia ?

ReputationRep: