Getting up to French and German degree level without having to do a second degree...

Announcements Posted on
Four things that unis think matter more than league tables 08-12-2016

ReputationRep:
    Hi there,

I have a degree in Spanish and Italian (as well as A-Levels and GCSEs) and an A-Level in both French and German (A and B respectively). I did my Erasmus year in Spain and then my MA in Translation & Interpreting out there too, and the other half is Spanish too. However, I failed the C2 Spanish exam in May and really would like to reach that level if possible. I think I am at about B2/C1 in Italian and French (haven't done any official exams yet), and between A2-B1 in German.

However, as I can't afford to do a second language degree (even with the OU), is there any way you think I could get up to degree level in French and German? I work full-time, which may (or may not) make it harder to give me advice...

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Anyone?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep: