Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

ReputationRep:
    Hi there. I'm a new student here at cardiff univeristy and i'll be studying Pharmacy. As the title suggests, I'm a fan of kpop and I was just wondering who else at Cardiff university enjoys Kpop. Comment below stating what year you're in and the subject you're studying as well as the Kpop groups you enjoy

I like all groups from SM, big bang, black oink, BTS, got7, miss A , twice, jjcc, infinte, exid and far too many more

ReputationRep:
    I don't study at cardiff lol but i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee kpop <3 my ultimate favs right now are bts,got7, exo, black pink and red velvet but i listen to other groups as well.

ReputationRep:
    Again, not from Cardiff, but I do love kpop! My bias right now has to be either Rose from BlackPink or Leo from Vixx

ReputationRep:
    Ayyy I'm from Leicester, all about Seventeen and monsta X

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, I'm not from Cardiff Uni, but I absolutely love KPOP! I like the groups you mentioned, AKMU and many others. Do you like K-Drama as well? I love it and I swear I don't recall how many times I've cried because of watching tearjerking dramas. ;_;

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I'm second year at Cardiff's and I like kpop!!!!! Mainly BTS and big bang but I like a bit of everything really!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by xojellyxo)
    Hi there. I'm a new student here at cardiff univeristy and i'll be studying Pharmacy. As the title suggests, I'm a fan of kpop and I was just wondering who else at Cardiff university enjoys Kpop. Comment below stating what year you're in and the subject you're studying as well as the Kpop groups you enjoy

I like all groups from SM, big bang, black oink, BTS, got7, miss A , twice, jjcc, infinte, exid and far too many more

Lol I must know you!! I'm pharmacy first year Cardiff too LMAO KPOP!!!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by RuruLock)