Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

Finding flatmate to share very nice two bedroom flat

    • Thread Starter
    Offline

    1
    ReputationRep:
    Hello! Im currently living with a friend in a two bedroom flat on 102 Cleveland street, however, I'm moving out and looking for someone who can substitute my contract. My another friend she is in LSE. The place is literally 10 min walk to Oxford Circus. Nearby stations are Goodge street, Warren street and Great Portland street. It's a two bedroom flat with great space comprising of two bedroom, one living room, one kitchen and one bathroom. Bills are not included. The price is at 230 with negotiations. You can view the room first then decide. Tell me if you are interested. The contract is from now until September next year


    Cheers!
    Attached Images
           
 
 
 
Poll
Which party will you be voting for in the General Election 2017?

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Quick reply
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.