Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

QMPLUS where to find lecture slides?

University Navigation

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    Hi Im a new student at QMUL, and I want to view my upcoming lecture slides for biochemistry. I cant find it anywhere? please someone help me step by step to find them. its such a pain ive been looking for ages!

Thanks!

ReputationRep:
    Hi! When you go onto QMplus, move your mouse over to 'my dashboard', and click on 'my QMplus'. The page should then give a list of your modules. Click on the module you want to see the lecture slides for, and then on the left hand side of the page you should find - as you scroll down - a section that says 'Q-Review recordings'. Click onto that and your lectures will appear. Hope that helps.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by OutInSpace)
    Hi! When you go onto QMplus, move your mouse over to 'my dashboard', and click on 'my QMplus'. The page should then give a list of your modules. Click on the module you want to see the lecture slides for, and then on the left hand side of the page you should find - as you scroll down - a section that says 'Q-Review recordings'. Click onto that and your lectures will appear. Hope that helps.
    oh i seee thank uuu! do you know id lecturers always put slides before the lecture?
    also, where could i find the "forum" where ppl ask qs about a lecture?
    thanks!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ranz)
    oh i seee thank uuu! do you know id lecturers always put slides before the lecture?
    also, where could i find the "forum" where ppl ask qs about a lecture?
    thanks!

Posted from TSR Mobile
    You can go into university life to ask questions about a lecture

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Bloom77)
    You can go into university life to ask questions about a lecture

Posted from TSR Mobile