Any way I can get into medicine with these grades?

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    I got A*A*AABBBBCCC at GCSE, A* in English language, and English literature, B's in my two science and a C in maths (still heartbroken I was 1 mark off a B but its a C regardless) and now I'm studying Economics, English Literature and Geography at a level, predicted AAB respectively. Anyone know any foundation degree programmes that will take me on with these grades or will I have to do a post graduate degree in medicine? . Anyone with similar grades got onto medicine without having to do the aforementioned degree?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by limellow)
    I got A*A*AABBBBCCC at GCSE, A* in English language, and English literature, B's in my two science and a C in maths (still heartbroken I was 1 mark off a B but its a C regardless) and now I'm studying Economics, English Literature and Geography at a level, predicted AAB respectively. Anyone know any foundation degree programmes that will take me on with these grades or will I have to do a post graduate degree in medicine? . Anyone with similar grades got onto medicine without having to do the aforementioned degree?

you're not even doing 1 science at a level? you need chemistry a level minimum to do foundation medicine and why are you even doing medicine? are you pressured by your parents or something

ReputationRep:
    the greatest issue you face is that you hve no level 3 Science award ...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by samantham999)
    you're not even doing 1 science at a level? you need chemistry a level minimum to do foundation medicine and why are you even doing medicine? are you pressured by your parents or something