HELP! Have nothing too put into my PS.

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    Hey, so I'm attempting to write the first draft of my PS and am just so stuck as to what to put into it.

I've only recently come into my chosen career path so haven't don't anything extra-curricular to assist me with it, likewise my education history is really messed up!!

I did my first year of A LEVEL and then dropped out... didn't gain anything... I then did a BTEC Diploma in architecture and dropped out after the first year.... I'm now hoping to go down the law route, I'm studying on an access course at the moment to get me the grades I need for uni.

I haven't really done anything!!! What else do I put into it? I've talked about my interest in the subject and the course i'm currently studying. I did the 'NCS' service so put about that into it, and have spoken about my current retail job and that I care for a disabled person....

WHAT ELSE CAN I PUT INTO IT???

Please help!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rhystolson)
    Hey, so I'm attempting to write the first draft of my PS and am just so stuck as to what to put into it.

I've only recently come into my chosen career path so haven't don't anything extra-curricular to assist me with it, likewise my education history is really messed up!!

I did my first year of A LEVEL and then dropped out... didn't gain anything... I then did a BTEC Diploma in architecture and dropped out after the first year.... I'm now hoping to go down the law route, I'm studying on an access course at the moment to get me the grades I need for uni.

I haven't really done anything!!! What else do I put into it? I've talked about my interest in the subject and the course i'm currently studying. I did the 'NCS' service so put about that into it, and have spoken about my current retail job and that I care for a disabled person....

WHAT ELSE CAN I PUT INTO IT???

Please help!