What to do about this girl?

Announcements Posted on
How helpful is our apprenticeship zone? Have your say with our short survey 02-12-2016

Background info: I'm a second year uni student, and there's this girl who at the backend of last year we met and started messaging and met up for a drink. We continued messaging over the holidays, kisses left on messages by her and we met up and after a night out on Tuesday, we went back to hers (no sex) and kissed, cuddled, etc etc.

Anyway besides a message asking if she was going to a welcome back talk, we haven't messaged should I? Bare in mind we're on the same course, best to wait till lectures?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    Background info: I'm a second year uni student, and there's this girl who at the backend of last year we met and started messaging and met up for a drink. We continued messaging over the holidays, kisses left on messages by her and we met up and after a night out on Tuesday, we went back to hers (no sex) and kissed, cuddled, etc etc.Anyway besides a message asking if she was going to a welcome back talk, we haven't messaged should I? Bare in mind we're on the same course, best to wait till lectures?
    yeah just wait.

(Original post by Colonel Gadaffi)
    yeah just wait.
    no need to be needy right?

ReputationRep:
    no need to be needy right?
    yes, take your time, no need to rush

(Original post by Colonel Gadaffi)
    yes, take your time, no need to rush
    Is it not worrying she hasn't text me?

bump

ReputationRep:
    Don't see why not

ReputationRep:
    Wait until lectures.
    Ideally you should be able to show a lack of desperation by not being desperate, but you have to work with what you have until you work that out.

(Original post by AlexFam)
    Wait until lectures.
    Ideally you should be able to show a lack of desperation by not being desperate, but you have to work with what you have until you work that out.