Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Bullies and Haters Watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    I started this secondary school 3 yrs ago and I'm in my last year now, but because I started a year later most of my class has hated on me and has had nothing but bad to say about me from my clothes to my hair to the way I smell. know that none of what the is true but every time every year It's like another stab with a knife. I've told my teachers each time and this time they've turned around and made out that I'm the one to blame. Even today I had tutoring and my teacher found out what had gone on and said that if I really did smell then why don't I have a problem? What hurt me most was that the people I thought were my friends were the ones to turn around and say it was my fault that I became the victim this time. I mean come on how does that work??? I'm really confused and hurt right now so your advice would really be appreciated.

ReputationRep:
    They're also going to go to the teacher I told and make out that I'm a liar. What am I supposed to do?

ReputationRep:
    You should tell your parents.

ReputationRep:
    My dad passed away 7yrs ago and I'd rather not put any more pressure on her. Are their any alternatives cos this is like the 4th or 5th time It's happened

ReputationRep:
    1st time it was physical the rest have only been verbal so far

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Sapphire8495)