Do i drop my 4th a level? help!

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I am a Y12 student who has chosen Chemistry, maths, physics and economics a levels. I want to study a science degree at university and so will need Chemistry Maths and Physics a levels. The only one I could drop after Y1 is Maths as that is the only one out of my 4 which is unreformed. However I wouldn't drop maths. If I had to drop one it would be economics since it is the least relevant to my degree and I enjoy it less than my other subjects. My question is do I drop economics and do 3 + epq or continue with 4? I need to make a decision very very soon before I make a 2 year commitment to economics. The only reason I am doing 4 is because I am worried I will look less competitive as a candidate for a tough course at a great uni. Also I did see that at Imperial College for one course they did make most offers based on a certain combination of 4 a levels. Most at my college are doing 3 with a very small minority doing 4. Please can someone help me make a decision!!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MBK14)