Turn on thread page Beta

Hello :3 watch

ReputationRep:
    How are you all
    I am an A level student
    Life really really sucks have been through a lot trauma and really dont know how to overcome
    Please introduce yourself xx
    Sorry not sure if its appropriate for me to ask, Just checking how it works
    nice to meet you all x
    • Community Assistant
    • Political Ambassador
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

Community Assistant
    Political Ambassador
    Clearing and Applications Advisor
    Hello

Year 12 and Year 13 will be toughest in your academic career so far but dw, it will be over soon and everything will be fine trust me
    • Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    Political Ambassador
    i agree, sixth form is the worst 2 years of my life and im only in the first year

ReputationRep:
    Hii and omg the amount of work u have to do to get good grades in A levels is insane!! Ive only been doing A levels for like half a term but I wonder is uni actually gonna get better or worse than A levels??

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by wolfmoon88)
    Hello

Year 12 and Year 13 will be toughest in your academic career so far but dw, it will be over soon and everything will be fine trust me

(Original post by ihatePE)
    i agree, sixth form is the worst 2 years of my life and im only in the first year
    oh no i meant... its not all about my academic life.. there are other issues as well which really affects me mentally
    its like when i start thinking about "something" i start to get a bad headache

ReputationRep:
    Hello there :hello:
    That's sweet.
    Spoiler:
    Show
    I started AS this year and it sucks lol. It requires such hard work but it's worth it :yep:
    • Community Assistant
    • Political Ambassador

Community Assistant
    Political Ambassador
    (Original post by Asiangirl_18)