Well then i guess that's /thread then
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    (Original post by will'o'wisp)
    woo, is that you in your avi? love the pink hair lol

i wish i had hair xD im bald af

Well then i guess that's /thread then
    Yeah it is, I've been dying my hair for 8 years now and I'm getting sick of it because I always have to try to match my outfits to my hair colour, it's a real pain having to get new clothes every time I change my hair colour

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Amefish)
    Yeah it is, I've been dying my hair for 8 years now and I'm getting sick of it because I always have to try to match my outfits to my hair colour, it's a real pain having to get new clothes every time I change my hair colour
    Feelsbadman, maybe natural, definitely stands out tho

#we jus friends

ReputationRep:
    Nah, God isn't otherwordly. More outside-of-the-worlds-and-the-universe...y. If the fella exists he wouldn't be from "another world" cause he created all the worlds, ya feel me?

(Original post by will'o'wisp)
    They're both otherworldly? and not of this world
    The same could be said if 2 people ****ed each other on the space station and then the woman gave birth up there. The childs nationality would officially be "Alien". Wouldnt even be Martian or Jupitan because they would be born in space itself.

This brings me to an unrelated question. Titan is a moon of Saturn. Titania is a moon of Uranus. So if something is Titanian which moon is it from?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Retired_Messiah)
    Nah, God isn't otherwordly. More outside-of-the-worlds-and-the-universe...y. If the fella exists he wouldn't be from "another world" cause he created all the worlds, ya feel me?
    True dat
    (Original post by Laomedeia)