Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    hi there, i am a third year student nurse (adult nursing) who is embarking upon the dreaded dissertation. I have absolutely NO idea on what topic to choose at all. i have a few key areas in which i enjoy and these are sexual health field or all things theatre related. any advice on a title for my dissertation within these key areas would be massively appreciated. i am getting so stressed out. No amount of reading i have done has thrown up any definitive answers for me yet, my title should have been submitted for review by my lecturers three weeks ago :rolleyes: any help at all would be gratefully received.
    • TSR Support Team
    • Peer Support Volunteers
    • PS Reviewer
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    Peer Support Volunteers
    PS Reviewer
    Clearing and Applications Advisor
    (Original post by lilliebuddie48)
    hi there, i am a third year student nurse (adult nursing) who is embarking upon the dreaded dissertation. I have absolutely NO idea on what topic to choose at all. i have a few key areas in which i enjoy and these are sexual health field or all things theatre related. any advice on a title for my dissertation within these key areas would be massively appreciated. i am getting so stressed out. No amount of reading i have done has thrown up any definitive answers for me yet, my title should have been submitted for review by my lecturers three weeks ago :rolleyes: any help at all would be gratefully received.
    No one can really give you a title - it's your dissertation and we can't tell you what you're interested in. It is very hard if not impossible to write a dissertation on a topic you don't feel passionate about so it really does need to be something you come up with on your own if you want to achieve high marks.