Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey, so this is my first post on here but i wondered if anyone is feeling the same as me.

I go to UAL and I'm in my first year. Ive already been here for about 2 months now and i feel like i haven't really made any solid friends, everybody i already know just seems to be acquaintances as i see them passing by in my halls or we work together when at uni.