Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I got weird experience. I am an international student from Japan and sometimes take part in parties for international students in my town.

A few days ago, I become familiar with a gay at party and drank some shots at my home. I and that guy were drunk a bit and he touched my crotch and I ejaculated after his handjob and bj. It was absolutely my first time to do this kind of thing.

problem is what I felt really good even better than women..

But I have never thought I was a gay or bisexual person and feel very bad if I imagine kissing with a man or allowing my anus. and always, had sexual relationships with only woman.

I am really feeling dirty and regretful myself at the moment because I think I like just having sexual relationship with men, not LOVE.. I guess..

I am just wondering if one of you was confused whether you are a gay or not, how did checked it.

Actually, in my country, a gay thing is a kind of taboo to disclose so it is quite hard to make up my mind to joining lgbt society something like that.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Hiraoi)
    I got weird experience. I am an international student from Japan and sometimes take part in parties for international students in my town.

A few days ago, I become familiar with a gay at party and drank some shots at my home. I and that guy were drunk a bit and he touched my crotch and I ejaculated after his handjob and bj. It was absolutely my first time to do this kind of thing.

But I have never thought I was a gay or bisexual person and feel very bad if I imagine kissing with a man or allowing my anus. and always, had sexual relationships with only woman.

I am really feeling dirty and regretful myself at the moment because I think I like just having sexual relationship with men, not LOVE.. I guess..

I am just wondering if one of you was confused whether you are a gay or not, how did checked it.