Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I am a Pakistani resident studying currently in Pakistan, I needed advice from informative people about my future and what I should do next.

At the time of my O levels(CIE) I wasn’t so serious about my studies as i only thought they would be needed for my A level admission and not for undergrad, so I screwed up and ended up with:
    June 2005
    Islamiat - B
    Urdu - B

Nov 2005
    Statistics - B

June 2006
    Mathematics - A
    Accounting - A
    Economics - B
    Business Studies - B
    English - C
    Pakistan Studies - B

Which is not so good and I know I could’ve scored at least 6 A's as all my B's are higher B's. Now I am taking my A levels and have taken my AS level in June 07 and recently received my results:
    June 2007
    Accounting - A
    Mathematics - A
    Economics - B (88%)

Now the problem is I regret not retaking my o level a year back but I still have time and I can give my at least one o level subject for which I am quite confident ill score a A grade in, On the other hand people have also advised me to give Psychology AS level(just AS) this Oct.

Now i have three options
    1.Give two O Level Subjects and try to score 2 additional A grades.
    2.Leave my O Levels behind, it doesn’t matter now and give AS psychology and score AAAB in AS level.
    3.Give one O level subject(Commerce) along with AS psychology.

I could go for other options depending upon how important they are, Ill be completing A levels for Maths, Accounting, Economics only and will only take two modules for Psychology. Also it is compulsory for me to take "General Paper" AS level from my school this Nov so then ill end up with 5 AS subjects but I don’t think i can score an A in general paper but quite confident on Psychology A.