Turn on thread page Beta

Girls: how many of you contour and to what extent? watch

ReputationRep:
    I'm curious. I'm new to the whole contouring trend (probably began 4 months ago), and it's more towards the natural side. It's the normal places - nose, jaw and cheeks.

I'm looking to take it a step further and go from powder to cream contouring. I've also been looking for a good brush to use.

Any recommendations for a good brush and cream contour/concealer? I don't mind any (high end/drugstore). I've been using a bronzer from MAC (matte bronze) but I don't think it's hitting it for me. It's fabulous in the morning, but after I'm back from university, it seems less defining and fades away.

I've got tan (Indian) skin and black hair if it helps. I also don't wear foundation anymore, so I'm looking for something that will easily blend and last on my skin.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by _howl)
    I'm curious. I'm new to the whole contouring trend (probably began 4 months ago), and it's more towards the natural side. It's the normal places - nose, jaw and cheeks.

I'm looking to take it a step further and go from powder to cream contouring. I've also been looking for a good brush to use.

Any recommendations for a good brush and cream contour/concealer? I don't mind any (high end/drugstore). I've been using a bronzer from MAC (matte bronze) but I don't think it's hitting it for me. It's fabulous in the morning, but after I'm back from university, it seems less defining and fades away.

I've got tan (Indian) skin and black hair if it helps. I also don't wear foundation anymore, so I'm looking for something that will easily blend and last on my skin.
    Looks natural, says with irony.

I find it such a distortion of reality. Usually looks nice though.

ReputationRep:
    Use the NYX Bronzer- honestly it’s amazing, it’s the perfect shade for tan skin tones (shade- dark tan)
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep: