Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    A bit about me!
    I'm a year 12 student studying Government and Politics, Spanish, History and English literature.

My GCSE grades
    A* - French, English literature, English Language, RE, History
    A - Spanish, DT, Maths, Biology, Physics, Chemistry

My A-level predictions (by the end of year 12)
    History- B
    English Literature - B
    Government and Politics - B
    Spanish - N/A (haven't received my target grade yet)

My A-level predictions (by the end of year 13)
    History- A
    English Literature - A
    Government and Politics - A

My aims/ goals for the future
    I'm hoping to do a Spanish and History combined course at university once I've finished my A-levels. At the moment, the universities I'm looking at are University of Manchester (AAB), University of Edinburgh (AAA) and University of Durham (AAA).

How I'm feeling about my A-levels at the moment...
    I am absolutely loving Spanish and English Literature but struggling to keep up with all of the content needed for Government and Pollitics and History - I really want to get good grades to get into the best university possible so I'm hoping that this will motivate me!!
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    Those GCSE grades are incredible! Good luck in your path to success! It's great that you've already planned out your unis and what you want to study. Stay focused and motivated and you'll get it

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by UWS)
    Those GCSE grades are incredible! Good luck in your path to success! It's great that you've already planned out your unis and what you want to study. Stay focused and motivated and you'll get it
    Thank you!! Good luck to you as well in whatever you're doing!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by may5890)
    A bit about me!
    I'm a year 12 student studying Government and Politics, Spanish, History and English literature.

My GCSE grades