Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Quite a lot of you have loads of A's as predictions (bints :huff: ), but which exam are you really really not sure how well you've done on? :eek:

Mine is Maths. ;dry; It could go either way for me really. :hmmmm: The other exams i felt i had some idea on what was going on, in my maths ones i had no idea if i was using the right techniques and all that malarcky. Hopefully i'll get a C. :flute:

Yours?

ReputationRep:
    english-i can never tell in advance how well i did

ReputationRep:
    Mine is also maths, i am really poor at it!

ReputationRep:
    English Lan, History, English Lit & Geography, have no idea what i have got in them i am terrified of those results the most.

ReputationRep:
    Oooh I can't choose just one! I'm unsure about all of them lol! I couldn't say what I think I am going to get because I don't have a clue and most of them could range from A*-D!

I'd have to say I am most unsure about economics. I self taught it so I didn't do a mock and no teacher saw any of my work. So I have no idea on whether I was along the right lines at all!

ReputationRep:
    french as i wrote about the wrong thing in the writing paper! arghh! oh well at least i have low expectations so things can only improve!

ReputationRep:
    French because I am so rubbish at it but hopefully I passed; English Lit because it was the first one and it is impossible to know how you've done in essay subs; history because the exam paper was totally different to how past papers were which threw me a bit; and Geography because I think I lost the writing technique half way through lol and consequently muffed it up.

ReputationRep:
    IGCSE Maths and IGCSE double award Science... for maths, i think i'll get 50-55%... would that be a B? bearing in mind the two papers were calculator papers (no non-calculator ones).