80.00%
    Loughborough
    40.00%
    Exeter
    60.00%
    Lancaster
    20.00%

ReputationRep:
    I know it's been frequently asked in the forum, and that there's many threads with general comparisons between Universities, but all of them are pretty old and I would like to read current opinions about all these if possible. Thank you for your comprehension.

I'm a 12th grade student from Spain, and I would like to pursue my bachelor's degree in the UK - Business/Management. As you might guess, I am biased by the international 'general opinion' of these Universities and rankings, so I would love to hear first-hand experiences and the realistic perception that you, students in the UK, have about this Universities, concretely about their BBAs/BScMs.

Except for the LSE, I accomplish all the requirements needed for the Top 10 Universities by The Complete University Guide's Ranking (Business/Management).

I would like to apply to Bath because of their great faculty and super high student's satisfaction. But what about the rest?

I've heard that St. Andrews is great -although really competitive and demanded- and Warwick as well - but that the campus is not that good. I've read that Durham has a great faculty, but that it's not recognized internationally as much as the ones mentioned before. On the other hand, also very demanded -but with a worse faculty?- King's College and University College - both in London, which is my favorite city in the world and would be fond to stay there. Finally, maybe more accessible - Loughborough, Exeter and Lancaster.

I'll definitely use one slot for Bath, and should maybe try my luck in St. Andrews -or isn't it worth it?-, and Warwick as well.